A. Funktion vom Spray Coating System

Das Spray Coating System (SCS) ist eine flexible Lösung für das berührungslose und exakte Auftragen von Ölen und wässrigen Lösungen. The spray coating system (SCS) is a flexible solution for the non-contact and accurate application of oils and aqueous solutions. The spray jet is generated by means of a high-frequency pulsating valve and a one-fluid-fluid nozzle (not a two flow nozzle) Not always very fine droplet size is desired e.g. when a hot surface is to be coated. By varying the mouthpiece (nozzle) and the working pressure, a very large spectrum of droplet size can be achieved with a constant volume flow.


B. The benifit of Spray Coating System


  • low plant pollution:

no suction required. Reduced contamination of the environment, as the spray mist almost disappears compared to a two-fluid nozzle. The fluid loss is almost negligible. (Efficiency = order quantity / spray quantity is close by 100 %)


  • Flexibility:

Up to 20 000 cycles per minute can be reacted with a PWM control. This achieves a very large control range (1:90) at constant pressure without changing the spray pattern. Flexible adjustments to the flow rate applied to the speed of the production line


  • Operation safety:

The PWM detects clogged nozzles during production.

  • precise application:

Smallest liquid flow control with constant jet angle. The spray pressure is always constant, because it works with a fixed operating pressure.


  • Profiling:

The nozzles can be controlled individually to achieve an automatic adjustment of a cross profile (cross profile control). The resolution of the cross profile starts at 30 mm and extends to 250 mm at a fixed nozzle distance to the coating surface


  • Turnkey system:

Easy to assemble and easy to integrate into existing production facilities.


  • Optionen:

Mixing and dosing unit for setting the chemical concentration are available.

C. Examples of installations of the Aquaflex     Spray Coating Systems

Fig. 1  Spray jet with schematic drawing

Fig. 2  Universal nozzle beam schematic drawing

Fig. 3  Universal nozzle beam (Fig. 2)

Fig. 4  Release agent application of closed beams

Fig. 5  Release agent application (Fig.4)

Fig. 6  Spray nozzle beam in a paper mill

Fig. 7  Spray nozzle beam Yankee cylinderFig 8

Fig. 8  Oil application on the Yankee cylinder( Fig. 7)

Fig. 9  Spray nozzle beam in a paper mill Fig. 11

Fig. 10  Spray coating nozzle a take-off doctor

Fig. 11  Papierrückbefeuchter zweireihig

.

A. Funktion vom Spray Coating System

Das Spray Coating System (SCS) ist eine flexible Lösung für das berührungslose und exakte Auftragen von Ölen und wässrigen Lösungen. Der Sprühstrahl wird mittels eines hochfrequent pulsierenden Ventils und einer Einstoff-Düse (nicht Zweistoff-Düse) erzeugt. Nicht immer sind sehr feine Tropfengröße erwünscht z.B. wenn eine heisse Oberfläche beschichtet werden soll. Durch Variation vom Mundstück (Düse) und dem Arbeitsdruck lässt sich ein sehr großes Spektrum von Tröpfchengröße erreichen bei konstantem Volumenstrom.


B. Die Vorteile vom Spray Coating System


  • geringe Anlagenverschmutzung:

keine Absaugung erforderlich. Verringerte Kontamination der Umgebung, da der Sprühnebel gegenüber einer Zweistoffdüse nahezu verschwindet. Der Flüssigkeitsverlust ist nahezu vernachlässigbar. (Wirkungsgrad = Auftragsmenge/Sprühmenge liegt nahe bei 100 %)


  • Flexibilität:

Bis zu 20 000 Schaltzyklen pro Minute können mit einer PWM-Ansteuerung umgesetzt werden. Hierdurch erreicht man einen sehr großen Regelbereich (1:90) bei gleichbleibendem Druck ohne das Sprühbild zu verändern. Flexible Anpassungen der Auftragsmengen an die Geschwindigkeit der Produktionslinie


  • Betriebssicherheit:

Mit der PWM lassen sich verstopfte Düsen während der Produktion erkennen.


  • Präziser Auftrag:

Kleinste Flüssigkeitsmengenregelung bei konstantem Strahlwinkel. Der Sprühdruck ist immer konstant, da mit einem festen Betriebsdruck gearbeitet wird.


  • Profilierung:

Die Düsen können einzeln angesteuert werden, um eine automatische Verstellung eines Querprofils (Querprofilsteuerung) zu erreichen. Die Auflösung des Querprofils beginnt bei 30 mm und reicht bis 250 mm bei einem festen Düsenabstand zur der zu beschichtenden Oberfläche.


  • Schlüsselfertiges System:

Leicht zu montieren und einfach in bestehende Produktionsanlagen zu integrieren.


  • Optionen:

Misch- und Dosiereinheit für Einstellung der Chemikalienkonzentration stehen zur Verfügung.

C. Beispiele von Installationen des Aquaflex     Spray Coating Systems

Fig. 1  Spray Jet mit Prinzipskizze

Fig. 2  Universal Düsenbalken Prinzipskizze

Fig. 3  Universal Düsenbalken Holzindustrie (Fig. 2)

Fig. 4  Trennmittelauftrag geschlossener Balken

Fig. 5  Trennmittelauftrag offener Balken (Fig.4)

Fig. 6  Spray coater beam in a paper mill

Fig. 7  Position am Yankeezylinder Schaber Fig 8

Fig. 8  Ölauftrag am Yankeezylinder ( Fig. 7)

Fig. 9  Spray coater beam in a paper mill Fig. 11

Fig. 10  Spray Coating Düse im Abnahmeschaber

Fig. 11  Spray Coating Balken zweireihig

.